image of libraries

Finals Hours

Finals & Commencement, May 2–May 18, 2014

Summer break begins Monday, May 19

Honnold/Mudd Special Collections Honnold Café Connection
May 2 Fri 8am – 1am 1pm – 5pm 8am – 8pm 8am – 7pm
May 3 Sat 9am – 1am 1pm – 5pm 10am – 9pm 12pm – 7pm
May 4 Sun 11am – 1am CLOSED 11am – 11pm 1pm – 10pm
May 5 Mon 8am – 1am 1pm – 7pm 8am – 11pm 8am – 10pm
May 6 Tue 8am – 1am 1pm – 7pm 8am – 11pm 8am – 10pm
May 7 Wed 8am – 1am 1pm – 7pm 8am – 11pm 8am – 10pm
May 8 Thu

Open at 8am
Thu, May 8

Open 24 Hours

Fri, May 16
Close at 6pm

1pm – 7pm 8am – 2am 8am – 10pm
May 9 Fri 1pm – 5pm 8am – 2am 8am – 7pm
May 10 Sat 1pm – 5pm 8am – 2am 12pm – 7pm
May 11 Sun CLOSED 8am – 2am 1pm – 10pm
May 12 Mon 1pm – 7pm 8am – 2am 8am – 10pm
May 13 Tue 1pm – 7pm 8am – 2am 8am – 10pm
May 14 Wed 1pm – 7pm 8am – 2am 8am – 10pm
May 15 Thu 1pm – 7pm 8am – 2am 8am – 10pm
May 16 Fri 1pm – 5pm 8am – 5pm 8am – 5pm
May 17 Sat 1pm – 7pm CLOSED 1pm – 4pm CLOSED
May 18 Sun 1pm – 7pm CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED

Closing Procedures

Closing bell will ring prior to closing. At the closing hour the main entrance and exit doors will be locked.

Last updated: 4/23/2014 3:49:09 PM