image of libraries

Finals Hours

Finals, May 2–May 15, 2016

Summer break begins Monday, May 16

Honnold/Mudd Special Collections Library Café Connection
May 2 Mon 8am – 1am 1pm – 7pm 8am – 11pm 8am – 9pm
May 3 Tue 8am – 1am 1pm – 7pm 8am – 11pm 8am – 9pm
May 4 Wed

Open at 8am
Wed, May 4

Open 24 Hours

Thu, May 12
Close at 10pm

1pm – 7pm 7am – 1am 8am – 10pm
May 5 Thu 1pm – 7pm 7am – 1am 8am – 10pm
May 6 Fri 1pm – 5pm 7am – 1am 8am – 10pm
May 7 Sat 1pm – 5pm 7am – 1am 12pm – 7pm
May 8 Sun CLOSED 7am – 1am 1pm – 9pm
May 9 Mon 1pm – 5pm 7am – 1am 8am – 10pm
May 10 Tue 1pm – 5pm 7am – 1am 8am – 10pm
May 11 Wed 1pm – 5pm 7am – 1am 8am – 10pm
May 12 Thu 1pm – 5pm 7am – 1am 8am – 10pm
May 13 Fri 8am – 5pm 1pm – 5pm 9am – 3pm CLOSED
May 14 Sat CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
May 15 Sun CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED

Closing Procedures

Closing bell will ring prior to closing. At the closing hour the main entrance and exit doors will be locked.

Last updated: 4/26/2016 5:30:10 PM