Databases: by title

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
  • Legend:
  • Go to database
  • Honnold/Mudd-only

  Making of the Modern World    Access to the theories, practices, and consequences of economic and business activity in the West. Coverage: from the last half of the 15th century to the mid-19th century.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   Manchester Medieval Sources    Medieval Sourcesonline is a web-based learning resource containing hundreds of original medieval history documents compiled for the teaching and study of history.    » more info...

  Market Research    Full-text market research reports covering eight major subject areas: business services; consumer goods; demographics; food & beverage; heavy industry; life sciences; public sector; and technology and media.    » more info...

  Marquis Who's Who    Biographies of 1.2 million leaders and achievers from around the world, past and present, and from every significant field of endeavor. 1 simultaneous user.    » more info...

  MathSciNet    Provides access to over 58 years of Mathematical Reviews and Current Mathematical Publications. Help using this database is available.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   Medici Archive Project    ITER's the Medici Granducal Archival Collection (Mediceo del Principato).    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   Medicines Complete    Provides full text access to publications of the Pharmaceutical Press    » more info...

  Medieval Travel Writing    Full-text access to a widely scattered collection of original medieval manuscripts that describe travel, real and imaginary, in the Middle Ages.    » more info...

  MEDLINE    Citations for articles on all areas of medicine.    » more info...

  Mental Measurements Yearbook    Contains reviews of psychological tests (but not the actual tests) with the reviews from all the Mental Measurements Yearbooks included.    » more info...

  Mergent Corporate Manuals (Moody's Manuals)    Provides electronic access to all Moody's/Mergent manuals ever published dating back to 1909    » more info...

  Mergent Online    Mergent (Moody's) Company Data and International Company Data is a database containing information on over 25,000 companies worldwide.    » more info...

  Merriam-Webster's Collegiate Dictionary    More than 75,000 definitions, including pronunciation guides and word histories. Located in the lower-right of the page.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   Milton Bibliography    The ITER database covers all manuscripts and editions of John Milton's works and all studies and critical statements concerning his life and works, all allusions and quotations, and all significant imitations during the years 1624-1799.    » more info...

  MLA International Bibliography (Modern Language Association)    Citations for critical scholarship on all modern literatures and languages, linguistics and folklore.    » more info...

  Montgomery Art Center: Pomona College Museum of Art    Selections from the fine art collections of Pomona College.    » more info...

  Muse
SEE Project MUSE
   Offers nearly 250 quality journal titles from 40 scholarly publishers.    » more info...

  Music Index    Indexes full content of 480 music journals plus selective coverage of 200 periodicals.    » more info...

Last updated: 3/7/2013 3:39:35 PM