Databases: by title

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
  • Legend:
  • Go to database
  • Honnold/Mudd-only

  Balance of Payments Statistics    Provides time series data on the economic transactions of a country, a region, or the world with the rest of the world.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   Baptisteria Sacra    This ITER database is an international iconographic index of baptismal fonts from the early Christian period to the 17th century.    » more info...

  BASE    The Bielefeld Academic Search Engine (BASE) is search engines especially for academic open access web resources.    » more info...

  Bible in English    Contains twenty versions of the Bible, including William Tyndale's New Testament, Pentateuch and Jonah translations.    » more info...

  Bibliography of American Literature    Nearly 40,000 records of the literary works of approximately 300 American writers from the period of the Revolution to 1930.    » more info...

  Bibliography of Asian Studies    Citations for western-language monographs, articles, book chapters, and conference proceedings on all parts of Asia.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   Bibliography of English Women Writers    The ITER Bibliography of English Women Writers 1500-1640 has evolved into a still-growing list of scholarship about 738 recovered writers and located texts, canonical and non-canonical.    » more info...

  Bibliography of the History of Art (BHA)    Citations for articles and other publications on post-classical Western art. Covers 1995-2007 (use IBA for 2007-present). There is no direct linking to Claremont subscriptions; use Blais to see if we have an item.    » more info...

  Birds of North America Online    Provides detailed life history information for the 716 species of birds nesting in the USA and Canada.    » more info...

  Black Studies Center    A fully cross-searchable gateway to Black Studies including scholarly essays, recent periodicals, historical newspaper articles, and much more.    » more info...

  Black Thought and Culture    Includes approximately 100,000 pages of non-fiction writings such as monographs, letters, speeches, interviews, etc. by major figures in Black America, covering 250 years of history.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   Blais    Catalog of the materials owned or licensed by The Claremont Colleges Library.    » more info...

  Book Review Digest Plus    Indexes 109 principal book-review-containing periodicals, including major newspapers and general-interest magazines. Includes Book Review Digest Retrospective for 1908-1982 items.    » more info...

  Britannica Enciclopedia Universal en Español    NOTE: Due to the budget shortfall, this database has been cancelled. Access ended October 2011. Spanish version of Britannica Online: ".miles de artículos en un amplio rango de temas."    » more info...

  Britannica Online    Provides access to Encyclopedia Britannica. Includes 72,000 articles; 10,000 illustrations, 75,000 definitions.    » more info...

  British and Irish Women's Letters and Diaries    Provides access to a full text collection of letters, diaries, and unpublished manuscripts written by women from 1500 to 1900.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   Business Expert Press    Collection of a wide range of business-related e-books.    » more info...

  Business Source Premier    This is the industry's most used business research database, providing the full text for more than 8,800 serials. Provides full text back to 1965 and searchable cited references back as far as 1998.    » more info...

Last updated: 5/16/2014 1:30:33 PM