Databases: by title

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
  • Legend:
  • Go to database
  • Honnold/Mudd-only

You are leaving the Libraries   DAAI: Design and Applied Arts Index    Leading source of abstracts and bibliographic records for articles, news items, and reviews published in design and applied arts periodicals from 1973 onwards.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   Data & Statistics    List of of a wide variety of datasets, data and statistics available to The Claremont Colleges.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   Data Planet Statistical Insight/DataSets    Aggregates over 590 licensed and public domain datasets provided by over 50 sources and makes that data available from within a single interface. Use Internet Explorer. Requires Java-enabled browser.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   Data Repositories & Databases    List of a wide variety of data in repositories and databases.    » more info...

  Database of Recorded American Music (DRAM)    A collection of American music online, includes all genres. Offers access to over 7,500 compositions. See "more info" to use this database from off campus.    » more info...

  Defining Gender, 1450 – 1910    Five centuries of advice literature for men and women.    » more info...

  Derwent Innovations Index    Provides comprehensive, international overview of inventions (1963–) in three categories: chemical, electrical/electronic & mechanical engineering. Includes full text.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   Descartes Web Project (CGU)    Provides searchable English and French editions of the last published work of René Descartes, Passions de l'ame, 1649 (Passions of the Soul, 1650).    » more info...

  Dictionary of National Biography
SEE Oxford Dictionary of National Biography
   50,000 biographies of people who shaped the history of the British Isles and beyond, from the earliest times to the year 2001.    » more info...

  Digital National Security Archive    Declassfied primary documents in twelve complete collections.    » more info...

  Digital Sanborn Maps for California (1867-1970)    Provides access to digitized existing Sanborn maps for the state of California. Users have the ability to easily manipulate the maps, magnify and zoom in on specific sections, and layer maps from different years.    » more info...

  Direction of Trade Statistics    Provides time series data on the value of merchandise exports and imports between each country and all its trading partners.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   Disreputable Bodies in Renaissance Natural Philosophy    ITER's Disreputable Bodies: Magic, Medicine, and Gender in Renaissance Natural Philosophy    » more info...

  Dissertations & Theses    Indexes 1.6 million dissertations and masters theses from academic institutions in the US, Canada, Great Britain, and Europe.    » more info...

  Documentary History of the Ratification of the Constitution    This landmark work in historical and legal scholarship draws upon thousands of sources to trace the Constitution's progress through each of the thirteen states' conventions    » more info...

  Dolley Madison Digital Edition    Complete correspondence of the most important First Lady of the nineteenth century.    » more info...

  Donga Ilbo / Tonga Ilbo Archive    Full text online Korean newspaper, articles cover all fields of contemporary Korean social history    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   Drug Facts & Comparisons    Comprehensive drug information database.    » more info...

  Duxiu    Duxiu is a comprehensive bibliographical index database in Chinese covering over 3.3 million books with other materials including periodicals, newspapers, theses, conference proceedings and video clippings.    » more info...

  Dyabola    Citations of articles from publications covering archaeology and culture from "prehistory" to the early middle ages.    » more info...

Last updated: 5/16/2014 1:30:33 PM