Databases: by title

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
  • Legend:
  • Go to database
  • Honnold/Mudd-only

  Early American Imprints, Series I: Evans    Provides access to Early American Imprints, Series I. Evans (1639-1800).    » more info...

  Early American Imprints, Series II: Shaw-Shoemaker    Provides access to Early American Imprints, Series II: Shaw-Shoemaker (1801-1819).    » more info...

  Early American Newspapers, Series I (1690-1876)    Complete runs of approximately 171 newspapers from 24 states. Upon completion the series will have 1000-1200 newspapers.    » more info...

  Early English Books Online    More than 96,000 early printed works in English.    » more info...

  EastView Russian UDB-EDU    Formally known as the Universal Database of Russian Social Sciences and Humanities Journals (w/ Voprosy istorii backfile), this package provides a unique opportunity to cross-search the contents of major Russian periodicals.    » more info...

  Ebrary Academic Complete    Collection of 40,000+ fulltext searchable ebooks    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   eBrary Encyclopedias    A variety of electronic encyclopedias, mostly in the humanities and social sciences.    » more info...

  EbscoHost
SEE Academic Search Premier
   A scholarly, multi-disciplinary full text database containing full text for nearly 4,700 publications, including more than 3,600 peer-reviewed publications.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   EBSCOhost ebooks (formerly NetLibrary)    A collection of electronic books, available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, from any location in the world.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   EbscoHost Encyclopedias    Small collection of encyclopedias in the sciences and social sciences.    » more info...

  EconLit    Citations with abstracts for scholarly resources in economics and related subjects from more than 550 international economic journals.    » more info...

  Economist Historical Archive    Contains the full-text of this magazine from 1843-2007.    » more info...

  Editions & Adaptations of Shakespeare    Contains eleven major editions from the First Folio of 1623 to the Cambridge edition of 1863-6, and much more.    » more info...

  Education Full Text    Indexes and abstracts articles from English-language periodicals and yearbooks.    » more info...

  eHRAF World Cultures (Collection of Ethnography)    Full text ethnographic information on cultural, ethnic, religious, and national groups.    » more info...

  Eighteenth Century Collections Online    Nearly 150,000 English-language titles and editions published between 1701-1800.    » more info...

  Eighteenth Century Journals    A collection of 17th and 18th century British newspapers and periodicals. Claremont has access to sources from the Harry Ransom Center, University of Texas.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   Electronic Capito Project    This ITER database provides the text of letters from and to Wolfgang Capito which are either unpublished or have been published before 1850 and are    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   Electronic Enlightenment    Early modern period edited correspondence from Europe, Asia and the Americas, early 17th to mid-19th century. Please logout when finished; single user only.    » more info...

  Emerald Databases    Emerald Fulltext provides access to over 40,000 articles from over 100 management journals.    » more info...

  Emily Dickinson's Correspondence    An archive that brings together seventy-four poems and letters from Emily's correspondence with her sister-in-law and primary confidante, Susan Dickinson.    » more info...

  Encyclopaedia Judaica    The major English-language source for basic information about Jewish religion, culture and history.    » more info...

  Encyclopaedia of the Qur'an    The major English-language source for basic information about the Qur'an.    » more info...

  Encyclopedia of Astronomy and Astrophysics    2,500 full text articles on Astronomy and Astrophysics.    » more info...

  Encyclopedia of Global Change    300 articles covering a wide range of topics such as tsunamis, elephant conservation, ocean pollution, mining regulation and permafrost melt, investigate all types of phenomena that change life on earth.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   Encyclopedia of Hinduism    Brill's Encyclopedia of Hinduism presents the latest research on all the main aspects of the Hindu traditions. Its essays are original work written by the world's foremost scholars on Hinduism.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   Encyclopedia of Inorganic and Bioinorganic Chemistry    Covering basic inorganic chemistry principles to the latest thinking and developments in materials, energy, bioscience, nanoscience and catalysis, the Encyclopedia is an essential online resource for all areas of inorganic and bioinorganic chemistry.    » more info...

  Encyclopedia of Inorganic Chemistry
SEE Encyclopedia of Inorganic and Bioinorganic Chemistry
   Comprehensive resource on inorganic chemistry — completely revised.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   Encyclopedia of Islam    Comprehensive coverage of the world of Islam.    » more info...

  Encyclopedia of Religion    The main English-language reference source for the study of Religion.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   English Short Title Catalogue (ESTC)    Describes works printed in England or its dependencies in any language as well as works printed in English anywhere in the world from 1473 to 1800.    » more info...

  ERIC (Education Resources Information Clearinghouse)    Citations with abstracts for over 780 journals and documents in the field of education.    » more info...

  Estimates 2006 & Projections 2011    U.S. Census data in GIS format. Access to projected data for 2006 and 2011 (to block group level). Use only Internet Explorer. Needs username and password. Ask Service Desk personnel to input this for you.    » more info...

  Ethnic Newswatch    Full text articles from newspapers, magazines, and journals of the ethnic and minority press.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   Europa World Plus    Covers political and economic information in more than 250 countries and territories.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   European Views of the Americas: 1493-1750    A database based on the authoritative bibliography "European Americana: A Chronological Guide to Works Printed in Europe Relating to The Americas, 1493-1750."    » more info...

  Everyday Life & Women in America, c.1800–1920    This digital collection is an unparalleled resource for the study of American social, cultural, and popular history and women's studies.    » more info...

Last updated: 5/16/2014 2:30:33 PM