Databases: by title

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
  • Legend:
  • Go to database
  • Honnold/Mudd-only

  Gale Virtual Reference Library    Database of encyclopedias, almanacs and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   Gallup Brain    A searchable database of Gallup Poll data from 1935 to the present.    » more info...

  Garland Encyclopedia of World Music Online    Full-text access to the 10-volume Garland Encyclopedia of World Music published in 1997.    » more info...

  GenderWatch    Popular and scholarly full-text articles on gender and women's studies.    » more info...

  General Science Abstracts    Citations to articles and reviews published in General Science journals. Abstracts included.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   General Science Full Text    All aspects of science.    » more info...

  GeoRefS    Scholarly citations for all the literature in geology.    » more info...

  Gerritsen Collection - Women's History Online    Primary documents related to women's history, 1543-1945.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   GIS Data Sources    List of a wide variety of GIS data sources.    » more info...

  Global Development Finance (GDF Online)    Provides direct access to more than 200 debt and financial flows indicators for the 134 countries that report public and publicly-guaranteed debt to the World Bank Debtor Reporting System.    » more info...

  Global Financial Data    Comprehensive economic and financial time-series database covering 200 countries and 6,500 different data series. For full functionality, create an account using your Claremont email.    » more info...

  Google Scholar    Provides a simple way to broadly search across many disciplines for scholarly literature, including peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, abstracts and articles.    » more info...

  Government Finance Statistics (GFS)    The IMF Government Finance Statistics is the standard reference source on governments of IMF member countries.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   GPO Fdsys    Provides access to multiple government databases.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   Greek-English Lexicon    Provides access to the Liddell and Scott Greek-English lexicon as well as well as the Lewis and Short Latin Dictionary.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   GreenFILE    Database focusing on the relationship between human beings and the environment, with information on topics ranging from global warming to recycling to alternate fuel sources and more. Contains over 295,000 records, and full text is provided for more than 4,600 records.    » more info...

  Grove Music Online
SEE Oxford Music Online
   Full text access to the New Grove Dictionary of Music and Musicians, 2nd ed. (2001), New Grove Dictionary of Opera (1992), and the New Grove Dictionary of Jazz, 2nd ed. (2001).    » more info...

  Grove's Dictionary of Art Online
SEE Oxford Art Online
   Full text of the 34-volume Grove's Dictionary of Art.    » more info...

Last updated: 5/16/2014 2:30:33 PM