Databases: by title
- Legend:
- Go to database
- Honnold/Mudd-only
| ICPSR Data Archive | Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research (ICPSR) maintains and provides access to a vast archive of social science data for research and instruction. | » more info... | ||||
| IEEE Xplore | Provides searching of IEEE transactions, journals, magazines and conference proceedings published since 1988 and all current IEEE Standards. | » more info... | ||||
|
|
IMF Videos | International Monetary Fund videos of speeches, seminars, press briefings, outreach, and interviews. | » more info... | |||
| Index Islamicus | Scholarly citations for books, articles, and reviews related to Islam and Middle Eastern Studies. | » more info... | ||||
| ingentaconnect | Citations to articles and table of contents from about 18,000 English-language periodicals. | » more info... | ||||
| Inspec | Citations with abstracts to articles and reviews in Physics, Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Computing and Control, and Information Technology. | » more info... | ||||
|
|
International Bibliography of Art | Citations for articles in journals and other international publications focused on post-classical Western art. International Bibliography of Art is the successor to the Bibliography of the History of Art (BHA). | » more info... | |||
|
|
International Directory of Scholars | Iter's International Directory of Scholars is a convergence of interests of the Renaissance Society of America, and the Sixteenth Century Studies Conference's Scholars of Early Modern Studies. | » more info... | |||
| International Encyclopedia of Linguistics | 850 articles encompass the full range of topics in linguistics. They include such areas as historical, comparative, formal, mathematical, functional, philosophical linguistics and sociolinguistics. | » more info... | ||||
| International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences | Online access to articles from the 26 volume print encyclopedia. | » more info... | ||||
| International Financial Statistics | Provides time series data, including data on balance of payments, exchange rates, international liquidity, money and banking, interest rates, prices, production, government accounts, national accounts and population. | » more info... | ||||
| International Index to the Performing Arts | Full-text and citations for articles in more than 200 scholarly and popular performing arts periodicals. | » more info... | ||||
| International Medieval Bibliography | Covers Europe, the Middle East and North Africa from 400-1500. Click "Enter databases," then the database "Go" button. Limit 3 users. | » more info... | ||||
|
Investext SEE Thomson One Banker |
Note: On campus use only. Provides investment, company and industry reports from over 500 brokers Worldwide. For details on accessing these reports through Thomson One Banker, see more info on the right. Internet Explorer Only. | » more info... | ||||
| IPA Source | IPA Source contains the International Phonetic Alphabet (IPA) transcriptions and literal translations of opera arias and art song texts. Comprises over 3,940 texts including 580 opera-aria texts. | » more info... | ||||
|
|
Iter Italicum | Online edition of Paul Oskar Kristeller's Iter Italicum, the most comprehensive finding list available of previously uncatalogued or incompletely catalogued Renaissance humanistic manuscripts found in libraries and collections all over the world. | » more info... | |||
| Iter: Gateway to the Middle Ages and Renaissance | Major interdisciplinary source for scholarly materials about the Middle Ages and Renaissance. | » more info... | ||||
| Iter: Renaissance and Reformation | Provides access to Renaissance and Reformation / Renaissance et Réforme, a peer-reviewed quarterly journal, multidisciplinary and bilingual. | » more info... | ||||
| ITERATE | Data on the characteristics of transnational terrorist groups, their activities which have international impact, and the environment in which they operate. | » more info... | ||||