Attention: The library has begun migration from our current catalog to our new one.
To borrow items from other libraries, please submit your requests via ILLiad.

Thank you for your patience while we make changes to our homepage and searching functionalities over the next few weeks. We apologize for any confusion while we are under construction.


Databases: by title

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
  • Legend:
  • Go to database
  • Honnold/Mudd-only

You are leaving the Libraries   John Jay Papers    Papers from the first chief justice of the Supreme Court.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   John Marshall Papers    Papers from the influential U.S. Supreme Court chief justice.    » more info...

  Johns Hopkins Guide to Literary Theory and Criticism    A comprehensive historical survey of the most important figures, schools, and movements.    » more info...

  Journal Citation Reports (JCR)    Provides subject-specific impact factor journal rankings based on how commonly articles published in each journal have been cited.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   JoVE Science Education Database    Video database that teaches laboratory fundamentals. Includes: General Laboratory Techniques; Basic Methods in Cellular and Molecular Biology; and Essentials of Biology I: yeast, Drosophila and C. elegans.Tips    » more info...

  JSTOR    Provides image and full-text online access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in history, economics, political science, demography, mathematics and other fields of the humanities and social sciences.    » more info...

Last updated: 5/16/2014 2:30:33 PM