Databases: by title

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
  • Legend:
  • Go to database
  • Honnold/Mudd-only

  Nation Archive    Contains the full-text of the magazine from 1865 to the present.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   National Criminal Justice Research Service    Summaries of over 174,000 U.S. and International publications, including federal, state, and local government reports relating to criminal and juvenile justice and drug control.    » more info...

  National Review Archive    Contains the full-text of the magazine from the first issue in 1955 to the present.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   National Technical Reports Library    Citations for almost all U.S. government-sponsored research in all fields, as well as to information from many international organizations.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   Natural Standard    High-quality, evidence-based information about complementary and alternative medicine including dietary supplements and integrative therapies.    » more info...

  Naver News Library    Full-text Korean newspaper article database containing four major newspapers: Dong-A ilbo; Kyunghyang Shinmun; Maeil Business Newspaper; and The Hankyoreh.    » more info...

  Naxos Music Library    A collection of classical music available online, it includes the complete Naxos, Marco Polo and Da Capo catalogues of over 80,000 tracks, including classical music, historical recordings, jazz, world, folk and Chinese music.    » more info...

  New Catholic Encyclopedia    Main English-language reference source for the study of Christianity.    » more info...

  New Grove Dictionary of Music and Musicians
SEE Oxford Music Online
   Full text access to the 29 volume New Grove Dictionary of Music and Musicians, 2nd ed, 2001.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   New Jacoby Online    A revised and expanded edition, with translations and commentaries, of Felix Jacoby's Die Fragmente der Griechischen Historiker. Includes all of Jacoby's original multi-volume efforts, as well as new fragments and new translations from contemporary scholars.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   New Palgrave Dictionary of Economics    Influential economists writing in their own voice in their areas of expertise.    » more info...

  New Republic Archive    Contains the full-text of the journal from the first issue in 1914 to the present.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   New York Times, Historical
SEE Historical New York Times
   Provides full page digital reproductions and article images from the New York Times, from 1851 to 2008. For access to current material, see LexisNexis Academic.    » more info...

  NewsBank Full-Text Newspapers    Complete full-text content of local and regional news. Includes Los Angeles Times.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   Nikkei Telecom 21    Search news, corporate and biographical information on Japan in Japanese with some English.    » more info...

  NIST/TRC Web Thermo Tables    Web version of the TRC Thermodynamic Tables (Hydrocarbons and Non-Hydrocarbons)    » more info...

  North American Women's Letters and Diaries    Full text collection of letters, diaries, and unpublished manuscripts written by women from Colonial times to 1950.    » more info...

Last updated: 5/16/2014 1:30:33 PM