Databases: by title

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
  • Legend:
  • Go to database
  • Honnold/Mudd-only

You are leaving the Libraries   OAIster    A union catalog of digital resources, access to which is provided by harvesting their descriptive metadata using OAI-PMH (the Open Archives Initiative Protocol for Metadata Harvesting).    » more info...

  OECD iLibrary    Full-text online statistical data on OECD countries. NOTE: International Energy Agency (IEA) statistics are not included in the subscription.    » more info...

  Old Bailey Online    Full-text of the largest body of texts detailing the lives of non-elite people ever published; trials held at London's central criminal court.    » more info...

  OmniFile    Indexing, abstracts, and available full text in a range of subject areas: business, education, science, humanities, social sciences.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   Online Archive of California    Includes a single, searchable database of "finding aids" to primary sources and their digital facsimiles.    » more info...

  Opera in Video    Streaming video of opera performances, interviews and documentaries. This growing collection is slated to include 250 performances of the most commonly studied operas. 3 simultaneous users.    » more info...

  Oxford African American Studies Center    Core content includes the full text of groundbreaking reference works in Black Studies.    » more info...

  Oxford Art Online    Full text of the 34-volume Grove's Dictionary of Art.    » more info...

  Oxford Dictionary of National Biography    50,000 biographies of people who shaped the history of the British Isles and beyond, from the earliest times to the year 2001.    » more info...

  Oxford Encyclopedia of Food and Drink in America    700 articles which cover the significant events, inventions and social movements in American history that have affected the way that Americans view, prepare and consume food and drink.    » more info...

  Oxford English Dictionary    The complete text of the OED's twenty-volume Second Edition and three-volume Additions Series as well as draft material from the current OED project.    » more info...

  Oxford Language Dictionaries Online    Fully searchable, completely comprehensive bilingual dictionaries, and unique study materials that provide extra help with learning and using an expanding range of languages.    » more info...

  Oxford Music Online    Full text access to Grove Music Online, Oxford Dictionary of Music, and the Oxford Companion to Music.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   Oxford Reference e-Books    Wide variety of reference books    » more info...

  Oxford Reference Online    Contains the full-text of reference books on a wide variety of subjects.    » more info...

  Oxford Scholarship Online: Economics and Finance    Selected publications from Oxford University Press in economics and finance.    » more info...

Last updated: 5/16/2014 1:30:33 PM