Databases: by title

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
  • Legend:
  • Go to database
  • Honnold/Mudd-only

  PAIS (Public Affairs Information Service) International    Selected citations for journal articles, books, government documents and reports and foreign language publications.    » more info...

  Palmer's Index to the London Times    Citations for articles from The Times Newspaper of London.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   Papers of Alexander Hamilton Digital Edition    The first nine volumes of Syrett's letterpress edition. These documents and calendared entries, some five thousand in number, represent approximately 40 percent of all documents and calendared entries in the edition.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   Papers of Eliza Lucas Pinckney and Harriott Pinckney Horry    Letters, diaries, and other documents from Eliza Lucas Pinckney (1722-1793) and her daughter Harriott Pinckney Horry (1748-1830) provide observations on the politics, social events, and people of the late colonial and early national periods.    » more info...

  Papers of George Washington Digital Edition    Digitized version of the first 52 volumes of the print volumes.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   Papers of James Madison    Contains many of the letters of James Madison, including the Congressional Series, Secretary of State Series, Presidential Series, and Retirement Series.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   Papers of Thomas Jefferson Digital Edition    All thirty-six volumes of Jefferson's writings and the first seven volumes ofthe Retirement Series.    » more info...

  PapersFirst    Citations for congress, conference, exposition, workshop and meeting papers received at The British Library.    » more info...

  Past Masters    Full Text philosophy and theology classics online in scholarly editions (many of them complete).    » more info...

  Past Masters: Women Writers    Includes the correspondence, journals and primary works of important women writers in the English Language.    » more info...

  Patrologia Latina    Electronic version of the first edition of Jacques-Paul Migne's Patrologia Latina.    » more info...

  People's Daily Archive    Archive access only. The most influential and authoritative newspaper in China from 1946 to present, single-user access.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   Periodicals Archive Online    An archive of hundreds of digitized journals published in the arts, humanities and social sciences.    » more info...

  Periodicals Contents Index
SEE Periodicals Index Online
   Selected citations for articles from a wide range of American and European periodicals.    » more info...

  Periodicals Index Online    Selected citations for articles from a wide range of American and European periodicals, with some full text available from Periodicals Archive Online    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   PharmacyLibrary    American Pharmacists' Association (APhA) leading pharmacy practice resources online, including Active Learning Exercises, the newest edition of the Handbook of Nonprescription Drugs, The APhA Complete Review for Pharmacy (NAPLEX Review) and Medication Errors.    » more info...

  Philosopher's Index    Citations for scholarly books and journal articles in philosophy and related interdisciplinary fields.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   PILOTS: Published International Literature on Traumatic Stress    Includes citations and abstracts to all literature on post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD) and other mental-health sequelae of traumatic events, and contains coverage from 1871-present.    » more info...

  Political Risk Yearbook Online    Covers history, geography, social conditions and international relationships, political and economic risks to business and key economic forecasts for over 100 countries. User name/email: acqbills@libraries.claremont.edu, password: library    » more info...

  Politics in America    Offers comprehensive, nonpartisan commentary and data about every member of the 108th Congress.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   PrimateLit    Bibliographic citations to the scientific literature in the field of primatology.    » more info...

  Proceedings (ProceedingsFirst)    Citations of every congress, symposium, conference, exposition, workshop and meeting received at The British Library.    » more info...

  Project MUSE    Offers nearly 250 quality journal titles from 40 scholarly publishers.    » more info...

  ProQuest Congressional    Formerly LexisNexis Congressional. Citations with abstracts to Congressional documents from 1769-present. Full-text is not available for every type of document. Click the i button for holdings information when in the database.    » more info...

  ProQuest Statistical
SEE Data Planet Statistical Datasets
   Aggregates over 590 licensed and public domain datasets provided by over 50 sources and makes that data available from within a single interface. Requires Java-enabled browser.    » more info...

  PsycBOOKS    Full text of most APA published book chapters (also linked from PsycInfo).    » more info...

  PsycINFO    Citations with abstracts for articles in psychology and the behavioral sciences. Help using this database is available.    » more info...

  PsycTESTS    Descriptive summaries, full text, and relevant citations on the development and assessment of psychological tests and measures that can be used in research and teaching.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   PubMed    Includes over 14 million citations for biomedical articles back to the 1950's. Now with 'Get this item' links to all Claremont Colleges' Libraries full text.    » more info...

Last updated: 3/7/2013 3:39:35 PM