|
|
|
Radical Scatters: Emily Dickinson's Fragments and Related Texts, 1870-1886
|
|
A collaborative effort of the Dickinson Editing Collective to reproduce electronically all of Dickinson's writings, beginning with the poetic and epistolary texts in her correspondences.
|
|
» more info... |
|
|
|
|
Readers Guide Retrospective
|
|
Citations for popular articles from over 250 major magazines and periodicals, 1890-present.
|
|
» more info... |
|
|
|
|
Reference Universe
|
|
Search the tables of contents and indexes of >6000 electronic and print reference works owned by the Colleges
|
|
» more info... |
|
|
|
|
Reference USA
|
|
A directory database that supplies detailed information on over 13 million businesses, 120 million households, and 683,000 health care providers as well as information on Canadian busineses and households.
|
|
» more info... |
|
|
|
RefWorks
|
|
Automates the tasks of citing information & creating bibliographies for research papers. It also allows you to import citations from databases or create your own citations. For off-campus access, call the Services Desk at 607-3959 to obtain the site code.
|
|
» more info... |
|
|
|
|
Regional Business News
|
|
Provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. Incorporates coverage of 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
|
|
» more info... |
|
|
|
|
RILM - Repertoire International de Litterature Musicale
|
|
Includes over 600,000 citations, in 214 languages from 151 countries, from music journals, festschriften, reviewing sources, and dissertations.
|
|
» more info... |
|
|
|
|
RIPM: Retrospective index to music periodicals
|
|
Provides full-text access to music periodicals originating from 1800-1950
|
|
» more info... |
|
|
|
|
RISM - Repertoire International des Sources Musicales
|
|
Citations for music manuscripts and writings about music from antiquity to ca. 1825.
|
|
» more info... |
|
|
|
|
RISM Series A/II: Music Manuscripts after 1600
|
|
Comprehensive annotated international inventory index and guide to music manuscripts produced after 1600
|
|
» more info... |
|
|
|
ROAR (Registry of Open Access Resources)
|
|
The aim of ROAR is to promote the development of open access by providing timely information about the growth and status of repositories throughout the world.
|
|
» more info... |
|
|
|
Roper Center
|
|
Contains indexes to polls back to 1940s; electronic access to codebooks from mid-90s. Ask Reference Librarian Mary Martin for help in obtaining raw data files.
|
|
» more info... |
|
|
|
|
Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy
|
|
The new standard source, replacing the older Encyclopedia of Philosophy, with frequent updates, additions, and links to world-wide web sources.
|
|
» more info... |
|
|
|
|
Ruth Chandler Williamson Gallery
|
|
Selections from the fine art collections of Scripps College.
|
|
» more info... |
|