Databases: by title

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
  • Legend:
  • Go to database
  • Honnold/Mudd-only

You are leaving the Libraries   Teacher Reference Center    Provides coverage on key education topics such as Assessment, Continuing Education, Current Pedagogical Research, Curriculum Development, Instructional Media, Language Arts, Literacy Standards, Science & Mathematics.    » more info...

  Thesaurus Linguae Graecae    Contains virtually all ancient Greek texts surviving from the period between Homer (8th century B.C.) and A.D. 600, and a large number of texts deriving from the period between A.D. 600 and 1453.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   Thomas    Full text of Congressional Record from 1991, including Congressional bills and votes from 1989, committee reports and information, and historical documents.    » more info...

  Thomson ONE Banker    Offers quick and easy access to quotes, earnings estimates, financial fundamentals, market moving news, transaction data, corporate filings, ownership profiles and research from industry-leading sources. Use only Internet Explorer.    » more info...

  Times Digital Archive 1785–1985 (The Times of London)    Provides full page digital reproductions with article images (and PDFs) from the complete paper, with coverage from 1785-1985, including ads and graphics, with searchable full text back to the first issue.    » more info...

  Times Literary Supplement    Full text from 1994 to the present; materials include nearly 250,000 reviews, letters, poems and other review materials that touch on a variety of different subject areas.    » more info...

  Times Literary Supplement Historical Archive    A literary weekly which offers comprehensive coverage of the latest and most important publications, in every subject, in several languages as well as reviewing current, theatre, cinema, music and exhibitions. Coverage: 1902-2007.    » more info...

  Toxline (NLM)    Scholarly citations for articles and monographic materials on toxicology.    » more info...

Last updated: 5/16/2014 2:30:33 PM