Attention: The library has begun migration from our current catalog to our new one.
To borrow items from other libraries, please submit your requests via ILLiad.

Thank you for your patience while we make changes to our homepage and searching functionalities over the next few weeks. We apologize for any confusion while we are under construction.


Databases: by title

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
  • Legend:
  • Go to database
  • Honnold/Mudd-only

You are leaving the Libraries   U.S. Political Stats    Easy-to-use data visualization and research tool designed to provide data on Congress, the Supreme Court, and the Presidency.    » more info...

  U.S. Serial Set
SEE ProQuest Congressional
   Provides full text access to a comprehensive collection of U.S Government publications compiled under the directive of Congress. To access it click on Advanced Search.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   Ulrich's Web    An authoritative knowledgebase of information about more than 300,000 serials from around the world including academic and scholarly journals, peer-reviewed titles, newspapers and other serials in all subject areas.    » more info...

  UN Commodity Trade Statistics Database (UN Comtrade)    Note: Access Readme First, tick box at bottom of the page and continue. Features International trade statistics of over 130 countries, detailed by commodity and partner country.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   UNdata    Selected series from 30 specialized international data sources for all available countries and areas.    » more info...

  United Nations Treaty Collection    Includes online versions of the print publications: Multilateral treaties deposited with the Secretary-General; (United Nations) Treaty series.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   UptoDate    Different levels of patient education materials to meet the varying information needs of patients.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   USA Trade Online    The Official Source of U.S. Export & Import Statistics. User name and password required. Inquire at the Services Desk.    » more info...

Last updated: 5/16/2014 2:30:33 PM