Databases: by title

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
  • Legend:
  • Go to database
  • Honnold/Mudd-only

  Wall Street Journal    Full text coverage of articles in the Wall Street Journal, Eastern edition.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   Web of Knowledge    Contains Web of Science, Derwent Innovations Index, Biological Abstracts, Inspec, MEDLINE, and Journal Citation Reports. See databases list for direct access to individual databases.    » more info...

  Web of Science    Citations for scholarly journal articles in the sciences (1900-), social sciences (1956-), and arts/humanities (1997-). Allows extensive forward and backward citation linking. Help using this database is available.    » more info...

  Westlaw Campus    Full-text access to law cases, federal and state, legal subject guides, law reviews, statutes and administrative materials, legislative materials and legal encyclopedias.    » more info...

  Women and Social Movements in the United States    Brings together books, images, documents, scholarly essays, commentaries and bibliographies, documenting the multiplicity of women's reform activities.    » more info...

  Women in the National Archives    A finding aid to resources in the British National Archives, sources focus on the fascinating and colourful history of the suffragettes between 1906 and 1928, and the development of suffrage in the British Colonies.    » more info...

  Women Writers
SEE Past Masters: Women Writers
   Includes the correspondence, journals and primary works of important women writers in the English Language.    » more info...

  Women Writers Online    Full-text access to important books by and about women published from 1400 to 1850.    » more info...

  Women's Studies International    Scholarly citations for books and articles on gender and women's studies.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   World Bank eLibrary    Complete backlist of all books, working papers, and journal articles published by the World Bank since the 1990s.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   World Bank Policy Research Working Papers    World Bank findings of works in progress about development issues.    » more info...

  World Development Indicators    Provides access to economic data elements for more than 200 countries world-wide from World Bank and other organizations.    » more info...

  World News Connection
SEE International Newsstand
   Provides access to the full-text English language translations of foreign news service articles, translations of foreign speeches and other news items, selected full text from 1991-, full text from 1996-.    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   World News Connection Archive    News from around the world collected and translated by and for the U.S. Government, 1995-2013.    » more info...

  World Shakespeare Bibliography Online    Provides annotated entries for all important books, articles, reviews, dissertations, theatrical productions, electronic media, and other materials related to Shakespeare and published or produced between 1963 and 2006.    » more info...

  WorldCat (FirstSearch)    Citations for books, computer programs and data files, films, journals, magazines, manuscripts, maps, musical scores, newspapers, slides, sound recordings and videotapes housed in libraries worldwide.    » more info...

  WorldCat (Quick Start)    Citations for books, computer programs and data files, films, journals, magazines, manuscripts, maps, musical scores, newspapers, slides, sound recordings and videotapes housed in libraries worldwide.    » more info...

  Worldwide Political Science Abstracts    Citations for articles in more than 300 political science and government journals.    » more info...

  WRDS Faculty/Graduate Access    Comprehensive web-based financial data extraction system (requires individual account)    » more info...

  WRDS Undergraduate/5 Day Access    Comprehensive web-based financial data extraction system (requires individual account; immediate access available)    » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries   WRDS-Thomson Reuters LPC DealScan    Information on the global syndicated bank loan market (requires individual account).    » more info...

Last updated: 5/16/2014 1:30:33 PM