Attention: The library has migrated from our old catalog, Blais, to our new one!
To learn more about the Library Search, visit our guide.

Thank you for your patience while we make changes to our homepage and searching functionalities over the next few weeks. We apologize for any confusion while we are under construction.


Databases: Psychology

This is a list of databases for research in the subject of Psychology. If you do not find what you are looking for try browsing by title:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
  • Legend:
  • Go to database
  • Honnold/Mudd-only

Major Databases


PsycINFO Citations with abstracts for articles in psychology and the behavioral sciences. Help using this database is available. » more info...

PsycTESTS Descriptive summaries, full text, and relevant citations on the development and assessment of psychological tests and measures that can be used in research and teaching. » more info...

Academic Search Premier Multi-disciplinary indexed database containing full text for nearly 4,700 publications, including more than 3,600 peer-reviewed publications. Coverage 1880s-present. » more info...

Social Sciences Fulltext Articles, proceedings and book reviews published in over 625 major international English-language journals in the social sciences, many scholarly. » more info...

Other Databases


International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences Online access to articles from the 26 volume print encyclopedia. » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries iPoll U.S. survey poll data since 1935. » more info...

MEDLINE Citations for articles on all areas of medicine. » more info...

Mental Measurements Yearbook Contains reviews of psychological tests (but not the actual tests) with the reviews from all the Mental Measurements Yearbooks included. » more info...

PsycBOOKS Full text of most APA published book chapters (also linked from PsycInfo). » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries PrimateLit Bibliographic citations to the scientific literature in the field of primatology. » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries PILOTS: Published International Literature on Traumatic Stress Includes citations and abstracts to all literature on post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD) and other mental-health sequelae of traumatic events, and contains coverage from 1871-present. » more info...

Last updated: 3/7/2013 3:39:35 PM