Attention: The library has begun migration from our current catalog to our new one.
To borrow items from other libraries, please submit your requests via ILLiad.

Thank you for your patience while we make changes to our homepage and searching functionalities over the next few weeks. We apologize for any confusion while we are under construction.


Databases: Computer Science

This is a list of databases for research in the subject of Computer Science. If you do not find what you are looking for try browsing by title:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
  • Legend:
  • Go to database
  • Honnold/Mudd-only

Major Databases


ACM Digital Library Fulltext of ACM (Association for Computing Machinery) journals and magazines. Coverage 1947-present. » more info...

IEEE Xplore Provides searching of IEEE transactions, journals, magazines and conference proceedings published since 1988 and all current IEEE Standards. » more info...

Google Scholar Provides a simple way to broadly search across many disciplines for scholarly literature, including peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, abstracts and articles. » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries CiteSeer.IST A scientific literature digital library and search engine that focuses primarily on the literature in computer and information science. » more info...

Computer Database Computer-related product introductions, news, and reviews in areas such as hardware, software, electronics, engineering, communications and the application of technology. » more info...

Inspec Citations with abstracts to articles and reviews in Physics, Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Computing and Control, and Information Technology. » more info...

Synthesis Digital Library of Engineering and Computer Science Contains 300+ 50-to-100-page e-books (expanded lectures) in computer science and engineering that synthesize important research or development topics. » more info...

Last updated: 3/7/2013 3:39:35 PM