Databases: Criminal Justice

This is a list of databases for research in the subject of Criminal Justice. If you do not find what you are looking for try browsing by title:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
  • Legend:
  • Go to database
  • Honnold/Mudd-only

Major Databases


Sociological Abstracts Citations with abstracts for articles from the world's literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences. » more info...

Academic Search Premier Multi-disciplinary indexed database containing full text for nearly 4,700 publications, including more than 3,600 peer-reviewed publications. Coverage 1880s-present. » more info...

Social Sciences Abstracts Citations for articles and book reviews published in over 415 major international English-language scholarly journals in the social sciences. » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries National Criminal Justice Research Service Summaries of over 174,000 U.S. and International publications, including federal, state, and local government reports relating to criminal and juvenile justice and drug control. » more info...

Other Databases


PAIS (Public Affairs Information Service) International Selected citations for journal articles, books, government documents and reports and foreign language publications. » more info...

America: History and Life Citations and abstracts to scholarly articles, books, dissertations, and book reviews published world wide on the culture and history of United States and Canada. Coverage 1964-present. » more info...

Readers Guide Retrospective Citations for popular articles from over 250 major magazines and periodicals, 1890-present. » more info...

Last updated: 3/7/2013 2:39:35 PM