Databases: Cultural Studies

This is a list of databases for research in the subject of Cultural Studies. If you do not find what you are looking for try browsing by title:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
  • Legend:
  • Go to database;
  • Honnold/Mudd-only;
  • Trial database;
  • By appointment only
African-American Biographical Database Full-text biographical information about more than 30,000 famous and lesser-known African-Americans from all walks of life. » more info...

African-American Newspapers: The 19th Century Full-text of articles from major African American newspapers published in the United States in the 19th century » more info...

Bibliography of Asian Studies Citations for western-language monographs, articles, book chapters, and conference proceedings on all parts of Asia. » more info...

Black Studies Center A fully cross-searchable gateway to Black Studies including scholarly essays, recent periodicals, historical newspaper articles, and much more. » more info...

Chicano Database Citations for scholarly journal articles, books, articles in popular magazines and newspapers, and other publications about Chicanos, Puerto Ricans, Cuban Americans and Central American immigrants. » more info...

eHRAF World Cultures (Collection of Ethnography) Full text ethnographic information on cultural, ethnic, religious, and national groups. » more info...

Ethnic Newswatch Full text articles from newspapers, magazines, and journals of the ethnic and minority press. » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries Handbook of Latin American Studies Scholarly citations for books, book chapters, journal articles and other materials published worldwide in the social sciences and humanities focusing on Latin America. » more info...

HAPI: Hispanic American Periodicals Index Major resource for identifying scholarly research on Latin America, the U.S.-Mexican border region, and Hispanics in the U.S. » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries Harvard Korean Studies Bibliography References to articles, books and chapters in books, dissertations, and reviews written in English and other European languages which use the roman alphabet. Available only in Honnold/Mudd search center. » more info...

Latino Literature Offers novels, short stories, poetry and plays inspired by the intersection of cultures between the United States and six different countries and regions that constitute the Latino world. » more info...

Last updated: 8/8/2007 5:25:44 PM