Attention: The library has begun migration from our current catalog to our new one.
To borrow items from other libraries, please submit your requests via ILLiad.

Thank you for your patience while we make changes to our homepage and searching functionalities over the next few weeks. We apologize for any confusion while we are under construction.


Databases: Drama

This is a list of databases for research in the subject of Drama. If you do not find what you are looking for try browsing by title:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
  • Legend:
  • Go to database
  • Honnold/Mudd-only

Major Databases - Journal Indexes


International Index to the Performing Arts Full-text and citations for articles in more than 200 scholarly and popular performing arts periodicals. » more info...

MLA International Bibliography (Modern Language Association) Citations for critical scholarship on all modern literatures and languages, linguistics and folklore. » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries Humanities Full Text "Encompasses all fields of the humanities, covering topics including art, classical studies, dance, film, journalism, philosophy, religion" plus theatre, music, and literature. » more info...

Times Literary Supplement Historical Archive A literary weekly which offers comprehensive coverage of the latest and most important publications, in every subject, in several languages as well as reviewing current, theatre, cinema, music and exhibitions. Coverage: 1902-2007. » more info...

Major Databases - Audio


LA Theatre Works Collection Streaming audio of 300 radio plays performed by leading actors from around the world » more info...

Major Databases - Video


You are leaving the Libraries Routledge Performance Archive The Routledge Performance Archive is a developing database of performance resources including video clips. Single user subscription. » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries Naxos Video Library Streaming video collection of music, opera, dance, and theatre performances as well as live concerts and documentaries. » more info...

Last updated: 3/7/2013 3:39:35 PM