Attention: The library has begun migration from our current catalog to our new one.
To borrow items from other libraries, please submit your requests via ILLiad.

Thank you for your patience while we make changes to our homepage and searching functionalities over the next few weeks. We apologize for any confusion while we are under construction.


Databases: Education

This is a list of databases for research in the subject of Education. If you do not find what you are looking for try browsing by title:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
  • Legend:
  • Go to database
  • Honnold/Mudd-only

Major Databases


ERIC (Education Resources Information Clearinghouse) Citations with abstracts for over 780 journals and documents in the field of education. » more info...

Education Full Text Indexes and abstracts articles from English-language periodicals and yearbooks. » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries Education Week Full access to Education Week content. Funded by CGU. » more info...

Other Databases


Academic Search Premier Multi-disciplinary indexed database containing full text for nearly 4,700 publications, including more than 3,600 peer-reviewed publications. Coverage 1880s-present. » more info...

PsycINFO Citations with abstracts for articles in psychology and the behavioral sciences. Help using this database is available. » more info...

Social Sciences Fulltext Articles, proceedings and book reviews published in over 625 major international English-language journals in the social sciences, many scholarly. » more info...

Sociological Abstracts Citations with abstracts for articles from the world's literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences. » more info...

ABI/Inform Citations, abstracts, and full-text articles covering business and management. Coverage 1985-present. » more info...

Last updated: 3/7/2013 3:39:36 PM