Databases: Spanish Language and Literature
This is a list of databases for research in the subject of Spanish Language and Literature. If you do not find what you are looking for try browsing by title:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z- Legend:
- Go to database
- Honnold/Mudd-only
Major Databases | |||
| ARTFL (Project for Am. and Fr. Research on the Treasury of the French Lang) | Provides access to more than 2,900 French texts ranging from the 12th to 20th centuries | » more info... | |
| MLA International Bibliography (Modern Language Association) | Citations for critical scholarship on all modern literatures and languages, linguistics and folklore. | » more info... | |
| Literature Resource Center | Provides access to full-text biographies of authors and critical analysis of literary works and to bibliographies. | » more info... | |
Other Databases | |||
| Academic Search Premier | Multi-disciplinary indexed database containing full text for nearly 4,700 publications, including more than 3,600 peer-reviewed publications. Coverage 1880s-present. | » more info... | |
| Historical Abstracts | Citations with abstracts for scholarly articles, books, dissertations, and book reviews published worldwide on world history, covering 1450 CE to present. | » more info... | |
| JSTOR | Provides image and full-text online access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in history, economics, political science, demography, mathematics and other fields of the humanities and social sciences. | » more info... | |
| Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts | Citations for articles on all aspects of the study of language. | » more info... | |
| Project MUSE | Offers nearly 250 quality journal titles from 40 scholarly publishers. | » more info... | |