Databases: Environmental Analysis

This is a list of databases for research in the subject of Environmental Analysis. If you do not find what you are looking for try browsing by title:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
  • Legend:
  • Go to database
  • Honnold/Mudd-only
You are leaving the Libraries GreenFILE Database focusing on the relationship between human beings and the environment, with information on topics ranging from global warming to recycling to alternate fuel sources and more. Contains over 295,000 records, and full text is provided for more than 4,600 records. » more info...

Left Index Citations from periodicals on the left, with primary emphasis on politically and culturally engaged scholarship. » more info...

Web of Science Citations for scholarly journal articles in the sciences (1900-), social sciences (1956-), and arts/humanities (1997-). Allows extensive forward and backward citation linking. Help using this database is available. » more info...

Academic Search Premier Multi-disciplinary indexed database containing full text for nearly 4,700 publications, including more than 3,600 peer-reviewed publications. Coverage 1880s-present. » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries ReadCube Nature Journals Service ReadCube is an article-on-demand access platform for Nature journals that we do not presently subscribe to. It may require a software download. Further information. » more info...

Last updated: 3/7/2013 3:39:35 PM