Databases: Statistics

This is a list of databases for research in the subject of Statistics. If you do not find what you are looking for try browsing by title:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
  • Legend:
  • Go to database
  • Honnold/Mudd-only

Related Databases - Statistical


Atlas of U.S. Presidential Elections Contains United States presidential, senatorial, gubernatorial, and some primary election results by various geographies. User name and password required. Claremont Colleges users may inquire at the Services Desk. » more info...

Balance of Payments Statistics Provides time series data on the economic transactions of a country, a region, or the world with the rest of the world. » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries CensusCD Provides access to data from US Decennial Census from 1970, 1980, 1990 and 2000 (census tract level). Available only in the Honnold/Mudd Search Center. » more info...

CensusCD Neighborhood Change Database (NCDB) (online web version) Provides access to data from US Decennial Census from 1970, 1980, 1990 and 2000 (census tract level). Use only Internet Explorer. Needs username and password. Ask Service Desk personnel to input this for you. » more info...

China Data Center Integrates historical, social and natural science data on China in a geographic information system. Claremont subscribes to these portions: China statistical database; Online China Population Census Database. Works best with Internet Explorer. » more info...

CountryData.com Provides political and economic data on over 140 countries and forecasts political risk ratings. User name/email: acqbills@libraries.claremont.edu, password: library » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries Data Planet Statistical Insight/DataSets Aggregates over 590 licensed and public domain datasets provided by over 50 sources and makes that data available from within a single interface. Use Internet Explorer. Requires Java-enabled browser. » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries IMF eLibrary International Monetary Fund publications and data. » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries iPoll U.S. survey poll data since 1935. » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries World Bank eLibrary Complete backlist of all books, working papers, and journal articles published by the World Bank since the 1990s. » more info...

Last updated: 3/7/2013 3:39:35 PM