Databases: Government Sources
This is a list of databases for research in the subject of Government Sources. If you do not find what you are looking for try browsing by title:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z- Legend:
- Go to database
- Honnold/Mudd-only
| LexisNexis Academic | Full text law journal articles, legal codes, judge's decisions, SEC filings, and news stories. | » more info... | |
| ProQuest Congressional | Formerly LexisNexis Congressional. Citations with abstracts to Congressional documents from 1769-present. Full-text is not available for every type of document. Click the i button for holdings information when in the database. | » more info... | |
| HeinOnline | Provides comprehensive, historical access to such materials as law journals, international and US treaties, out-of-copyright legal classics, the federal register, and Supreme Court slip opinions. | » more info... | |
|
|
GPO Fdsys | Provides access to multiple government databases. | » more info... |
| CQ Library | Full text articles published in CQ Weekly and CQ Researcher. | » more info... | |
|
|
Thomas | Full text of Congressional Record from 1991, including Congressional bills and votes from 1989, committee reports and information, and historical documents. | » more info... |
| Digital National Security Archive | Declassfied primary documents in twelve complete collections. | » more info... | |
| LexisNexis State Capital | State-by-state access to full text bills and bill tracking, legislative calendars, state statutes, constitutions, regulations, and more. | » more info... | |
|
|
UNdata | Selected series from 30 specialized international data sources for all available countries and areas. | » more info... |
|
|
Catalog of Government Publications [current] | The CGP is the finding tool for federal publications that includes descriptive records for historical and current publications and provides direct links to those that are available online. 1976-present. | » more info... |
| Catalog of Government Publications [retrospective] | Citations to U.S. documents created by all three branches of the U.S. government 1895-1976 | » more info... | |