Attention: The library has migrated from our old catalog, Blais, to our new one!
To learn more about the Library Search, visit our guide.

Thank you for your patience while we make changes to our homepage and searching functionalities over the next few weeks. We apologize for any confusion while we are under construction.


Databases: Reviews-Books, Movies, & More

This is a list of databases for research in the subject of Reviews-Books, Movies, & More. If you do not find what you are looking for try browsing by title:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
  • Legend:
  • Go to database
  • Honnold/Mudd-only
Academic Search Premier Multi-disciplinary indexed database containing full text for nearly 4,700 publications, including more than 3,600 peer-reviewed publications. Coverage 1880s-present. » more info...

OmniFile Indexing, abstracts, and available full text in a range of subject areas: business, education, science, humanities, social sciences. » more info...

International Index to the Performing Arts Full-text and citations for articles in more than 200 scholarly and popular performing arts periodicals. » more info...

LexisNexis Academic Full text law journal articles, legal codes, judge's decisions, SEC filings, and news stories. » more info...

Los Angeles Times, The Complete full-text content of local and regional news (1985-present). » more info...

NewsBank Full-Text Newspapers Complete full-text content of local and regional news. Includes Los Angeles Times. » more info...

Readers Guide Retrospective Citations for popular articles from over 250 major magazines and periodicals, 1890-present. » more info...

Book Review Digest Plus Indexes 109 principal book-review-containing periodicals, including major newspapers and general-interest magazines. Includes Book Review Digest Retrospective for 1908-1982 items. » more info...

Last updated: 3/7/2013 3:39:35 PM