Databases: Reference Sources

This is a list of databases for research in the subject of Reference Sources. If you do not find what you are looking for try browsing by title:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
  • Legend:
  • Go to database
  • Honnold/Mudd-only
Britannica Online Provides access to Encyclopedia Britannica. Includes 72,000 articles; 10,000 illustrations, 75,000 definitions. » more info...

Credo Reference Features full text content from 100 reference books covering a broad range of subjects. » more info...

Gale Virtual Reference Library Database of encyclopedias, almanacs and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research. » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries Oxford Handbooks Online Handbooks in Archaeology, Criminology and Criminal Justice, Economics and Finance, Law, Philosophy & Psychology. » more info...

Oxford Reference Online Contains the full-text of reference books on a wide variety of subjects. » more info...

Reference USA A directory database that supplies detailed information on over 13 million businesses, 120 million households, and 683,000 health care providers as well as information on Canadian busineses and households. » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries Sage Research Methods Material guides students, faculty and researchers through the research process, providing dictionaries, case studies, qualitative books, datasets, quantitative applications, and video tutorials. » more info...

Last updated: 12/20/2015 7:33:04 PM