Databases: Pharmacy

This is a list of databases for research in the subject of Pharmacy. If you do not find what you are looking for try browsing by title:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
  • Legend:
  • Go to database
  • Honnold/Mudd-only

Major Databases


Scifinder Scholar First time Scifinder Web users: Register for a web account (you must be on campus to do so) » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries AccessPharmacy This resource that allows students to select a core curriculum topic, browse by organ system, and review textbooks. Integrated case studies, care plans, self-assessment tools, and NAPLEX review help students to develop and track key skills. Note: Do not use IE. » more info...

Web of Science Citations for scholarly journal articles in the sciences (1900-), social sciences (1956-), and arts/humanities (1997-). Allows extensive forward and backward citation linking. Help using this database is available. » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries Drug Facts & Comparisons Comprehensive drug information database. » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries Lexicomp Comprehensive drug information database. » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries LWW Health Library Contains pharmaceutical and clinical science collections to meet content needs throughout the PharmD curriculum. Includes Cases, Procedures, Lectures, Images, and Review materials. » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries Medicines Complete Provides full text access to publications of the Pharmaceutical Press » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries Natural Standard High-quality, evidence-based information about complementary and alternative medicine including dietary supplements and integrative therapies. » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries PharmacyLibrary American Pharmacists' Association (APhA) leading pharmacy practice resources online, including Active Learning Exercises, the newest edition of the Handbook of Nonprescription Drugs, The APhA Complete Review for Pharmacy (NAPLEX Review) and Medication Errors. » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries PubMed Includes over 14 million citations for biomedical articles back to the 1950's. Now with 'Get this item' links to all Claremont Colleges' Libraries full text. » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries Red Book Covers medications, and medical devices and supplies. Please click Log Out when finished. » more info...

Last updated: 3/7/2013 3:39:36 PM