Databases: Media

This is a list of databases for research in the subject of Media. If you do not find what you are looking for try browsing by title:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
  • Legend:
  • Go to database
  • Honnold/Mudd-only

Major Databases


You are leaving the Libraries IMF Videos International Monetary Fund videos of speeches, seminars, press briefings, outreach, and interviews. » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries Kanopy Streaming Video Streaming digital videos on a wide variety of educational topics. » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries Met Opera On Demand Essential Metropolitan Opera performances in streaming video and audio. Limited to 5 simultaneous users. » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries Naxos Video Library Streaming video collection of music, opera, dance, and theatre performances as well as live concerts and documentaries. » more info...

Opera in Video Streaming video of opera performances, interviews and documentaries. This growing collection is slated to include 250 performances of the most commonly studied operas. 3 simultaneous users. » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries PBS Video Collection Documentary films and series from the Public Broadcasting Service. » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries Routledge Performance Archive The Routledge Performance Archive is a developing database of performance resources including video clips. Single user subscription. » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries Socialism on Film Films from the communist world reveals war, history, current affairs, culture and society as seen through the socialist lens. » more info...

You are leaving the Libraries Swank Digital Campus Current and classic streaming films. Note: Works best with Chrome and IE; potential problems with Firefox. » more info...

Last updated: 3/7/2013 2:39:35 PM